Feeding The New Year My Resolutions

I have some New Year proposals that I have came up with for this year. I admit that I never really commit to New Years resolutions but this year I have a handful of juicy ideas to get me started. I hope that by the end of the year I will have these proposals accomplished. Lets celebrate 2017 by feeding the New Year our fleshy and maybe even crazy resolutions, and lets knock on 2017’s door with a bang! Below I will share my personal resolutions, feel free to comment, I would love to hear some of your guy’s resolutions for 2017.

♦ Read at least… 100 books before the end of 2017.

♦ Keep my homework caught up for the rest of the year.

© Boundless Daydreams 2016
Image: Steinar La Engeland

One thought on “Feeding The New Year My Resolutions

Leave a Reply

