Fantastic Beasts Review

tumblr_oasojfhtqt1qhi2dxo4_500-1469543095
I also really liked the Demiguise. I wouldn’t be surprised if this is what the Invisibility Cloak is made of?
FB-final-trailer-niffler-slide.gif
I would really like a Niffler by the way. If I had one I would be rich!

**WARNING SPOILER ALERT**

So, guess what. Oh, come on you shouldn’t be guessing because you have probably already seen it, but here it goes. I HAVE SEEN FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM!! Pardon my enthusiasm. So as you have most likely seen, is my anticipation post for this movie. That post was mostly just to release my enthusiasm. But now I will talk about the movie and my opinion on just how good it was.

So, the film starts out, as those of you who have seen it know, with the beloved Harry Potter theme music, and a dark and mysterious beginning of a blond haired man and very important wizards get blasted to death. When you first hear the music, everyone shouts and claps, showing how appreciative and passionate people were about J.K. Rowling’s Wizarding World.

When we first meet Newt Scamander, I was perplexed. This man from Great Britain is quirky, and as we find out… not fond of other people. He has a suitcase full of fantastic beasts… and his Niffler gets out causing all kinds of trouble.

Then we meet Queenie and Tina Goldstein. Tina works for the Wand Permit Office, and Queenie having the odd ability of being a Legilimens.

Now I will not say anything else except if you are still reading this and haven’t seen the movie yet, stop reading immediately!

I was very surprised to see Johnny Depp cast as Gellert Grindlewald. He looked very sly and evil with his hair being blonde and his eyes a glassy blue. I was very intrigued, and can not wait for what kind of evil he will cast in the next four movies!

Now, overall the film was great. The beasts were amazing, and the characters were wonderful.

See ya.

© Boundless Daydreams

Leave a Reply

