First Time NaNoWriMo Winner!

blank-print-document
This is my beautiful novel cover.

Well, guess what. I did something most people would consider impossible. I wrote a NaNoWriMo, 30,000-word novel in thirty days. Crazy huh. Well, this was an assignment our teacher gave us about a month ago. So, here is is, I am a NaNoWriMo winner. Yay me. I guess anyone can be a winner if they try hard enough can’t they?

Oh and by the way I put my progress graph on the bottom of this post just so you can see my progress throughout the month. Enjoy!

nanowrimo-progress-graph

Oh ya, by the way, please comment if you are a NaNoWriMo Winner this month also. I would be happy to talk with you.

© Boundless Daydreams

5 thoughts on “First Time NaNoWriMo Winner!

Leave a Reply

