My Boisterous (and Let’s Admit… Jealous) Anticipation for Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

So I admit that I am really psyched to see this movie. Wait let me rephrase that… I have been eagerly waiting to see this movie forever. In other words, when people say that they have seen it, it makes be want to go to the theater and break out my boisterous excitement! The beasts look spectacular and the characters seem like great new additions to the wizarding world. And one of the many great things about Fantastic Beasts is that J.K. Rowling wrote the screenplay herself! So… if you don’t mind me, I’ll be waiting to find a friend to go with to see this breathtaking movie.

giphy-1

© Boundless Daydreams 2016

Leave a Reply

