NaNoWriMo Newbie

stocksnap_j8hp1pxsej

Well, my English teacher piled a NaNo Prep binder on top of his honor’s classes two weeks ago. I was one of those poor anxious souls. It was so hard for me to even outline some characters until the last minute. I planned a little but also didn’t. I guess I am a mix of a pantster and a planner. Maybe I am a plantster… Anyway, I started National Novel Writing Month yesterday, and so far I am surprised, stressed, and anxious. My inner editor is decapitated and now I am writing, just writing on the seat of my pants (it’s a long story). So now I am on my way to writing glory, and I plan on participating in NaNoWriMo every year.

Oh, and before I end this post I thought I could share my synopsis with you.

Synopsis: When Lennox meets an ancient sorcerer he is tossed into a world of demons, interdimensional warriors, and an unearthly beast.

Please comment if you are a fellow wrimo, and have any advice.

Leave a Reply

